Abhishek Sharma : These fierce players will not come down before the aggression of Abhishek Sharma.. | Telugu News


Abhishek Sharma

Abhishek Sharma : “The field is getting smaller when he is playing. He hits fours easily. Sixers are hitting comfortably. It is very difficult to bowl to him. He can bat any day. He can bat brilliantly even on his off day. He has the ability to rule T20 cricket.” These are the comments made by Australia's top bowler Cameron Green after bowling to Abhishek Sharma in IPL. It is not known at what time he made those comments, but the young player of Team India, Abhishek Sharma, is making them true. Sky is the limit in T20s and he is creating new records. Abhishek Sharma, who has played 18 matches this year, continues to have a strike rate of over 250. He scored 584 runs together. In current T20 cricket, no other player in the world has this level of strike rate this year. Before Abhishek Sharma, Andre Russell (199.47), Jake Fraser McGurk (194.13), Travis Head (176.24) and Philip Salt (172.67) also cleared.

Abhishek Sharma has been making waves in T20s as a left-handed batsman. He entered the ring as an opener for the Hyderabad team in the IPL and poured a flood of runs. Along with another opener head, the sky was the limit in the matches against Mumbai and Bangalore teams. He has created a record in the history of IPL in the power play. In the final, they were defeated by Kolkata.. Otherwise, the fate of the Hyderabad team would have been different. Abhishek Sharma, who entered the IPL without any expectations, became the backbone of the Hyderabad team's batting department.

Abhishek Sharma, who is currently on the Zimbabwe tour, is batting furiously. Although he was ducked out in the first T20, he completed a century in 47 balls in the second T20 match. There are seven fours and 8 sixes in his innings. Along with Abhishek Sharma, Rutu Raj Gaikwad scored 77* off 47 balls and Rinku Singh 48* off 22 balls in this match. As a result, Team India made 234 runs for the loss of two wickets in the allotted 20 overs. In fact, the Indian team played slowly till 10 overs. In the next 10 overs, she scored 160 runs at the rate of 16 runs per over. It has created a new record in T20 cricket. The Indian team, which lost in the first T20 match, got a great victory in the second T20 match due to Abhishek Sharma's aggressive batting. Comments are pouring in on social media about Abhishek Sharma showing his strength at this level. After Rohit bid farewell to T20 cricket, netizens are commenting that Abhishek Sharma will replace that position.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment