AP Politics : Are migrant leaders the direction of BJP? | Telugu News


Are migrant leaders the direction of BJP

AP Politics : BJP has released the fifth list with 111 candidates across the country. It says that the winning horse is being brought into the ring. However, six candidates have been announced for AP. But it is remarkable that none of them are BJP seniors. BJP got six seats as part of alliance with TDP and Jana Sena. But not even a single senior candidate is being criticized. The names that have been heard almost informally have been finalised. It is remarkable that those who have worked in RSS, but those who have been in BJP for ten years are not seen.

The ticket for former MP Kothapally Geetha from Araku has been finalized. In 2014, she contested as MP from Araku on behalf of YCP and won. But within a few days he defected to BJP. They could not stay there for long. He formed his own party and contested for the position of Araku MP. They could not even secure 2000 votes. Her party was merged with the BJP and Arak was given a ticket.

The Anakapalli MP seat has been finalized for CM Ramesh. He is a disciple of Chandrababu Anunga. In the 2014 elections, Annie acted alone. After the TDP government came to power, Chandrababu honored him by giving him a Rajya Sabha seat. Honored beyond cabinet rank. But TDP lost the last election. So he joined BJP to save TDP. That party was added to Telugu Desam. BJP got ticket in this election.

AP BJP chief Purandeshwari got the Rajahmundry MP seat. She also joined the BJP before the last election. She joined the Congress party after falling out with Chandrababu and shone a light until 2014. After that she joined the YCP. Unable to stay there, he joined the BJP. NTR's daughter Anna Marku won the post of BJP state president. Now he was able to win the Rajahmundry MP seat by playing a key role in alliance with TDP.

Varaprasada Rao, who won the Tirupati MP seat, is a sitting MLA of YCP. Jagan contested and won the MLA seat in the last election. He initially thought to join the Telugu Desam Party. But in the background of the changed political situation, he joined the BJP and won the Tirupati Parliament seat. A person who was denied a YCP ticket is fortunate to get a BJP ticket now.

Srinivasa Varma, a new leader from Narasapuram, was given ticket by BJP. Originally, Raghuramakrishnan Raju was supposed to contest here, but Srinivas Varma applied to give him a ticket a few months ago. On this account, he is also a newly active person in the party.

Former CM Nallari Kiran Kumar Reddy will contest as a BJP candidate from Rajampet. Rosaiah became the CM after the death of Rajasekhar Reddy. But the Congress high command avoided him and put Kiran Kumar Reddy on the CM's chair. But in 2014, Kiran clashed with the Congress party leadership over the bifurcation of the state. He contested the elections with his own party but there was no result. He became silent politically and later re-entered the Congress party. From there he joined BJP. Now they got the ticket together. According to this calculation, all the BJP MP seats are filled with migratory birds.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment