BJP First List: BJP's first list released.. Who got the seats in Telangana? | Telugu News


BJP First List BJP39s first list released Who got theTelangana?” title=”BJP First List: BJP's first list released.. Who got the seats in Telangana?” class=”lozad”>

BJP First List: The Bharatiya Janata Party has taken its first step before the announcement of the parliamentary elections. BJP is working hard with the slogan Fir Ek Bar Modi Sarkar.. It hopes to come to power for the third time. It plans to win 380 parliamentary seats simultaneously. As part of that, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is touring extensively across the country. In this context, the first list of 125 people was released on Saturday in connection with the Parliament elections. In this list, 34 ministers and two chief ministers have been given place by BJP. There are 28 women in this list. There are 47 youth. BJP allotted tickets to 27 SCs, 17 STs and 57 OBCs. Their details were revealed by BJP National President JP Nadda at the party's central office in Delhi. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will once again contest from Varanasi at the national level. Union Defense Minister Rajnath Singh is in the ring from the Lucknow Parliament seat. Amit Shah is in Bari from Gandhinagar, the capital of Gujarat.

1709387872 230 BJP First List BJP39s first list released Who got the

Regarding the state of Telangana, Kishan Reddy from Secunderabad, Bandi Sanjay from Karimnagar, Dharmapuri Aravind from Nizamabad, Bibi Patil from Zaheerabad, Etela Rajender from Malkazgiri, Konda Vishweshwar Reddy from Chevella, Bharat from Nagar Kurnool and Boora Narsaiah Goud from Bhuvanagiri have been finalized. It seems that there is a possibility to announce the candidates for the remaining positions in the third phase.

Looking across the country, Sadhvi Pragya Singh, a member of parliament from Bhopal state of Madhya Pradesh, did not get a chance this time. She defeated Congress leader Digvijay Singh in the last parliamentary elections. Former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan has secured a foreign ticket. Film actor Suresh Gopi from Thrissur Lok Sabha seat in Kerala state and Union Minister Rajeev Chandrasekhar from Thiruvananthapuram are in the fray. Union Minister Smriti Irani will once again contest from Amethi constituency in Uttar Pradesh state.

This time the BJP leadership denied tickets to around 100 sitting MPs. Those who served as MPs for three terms were not given ticket. There was no leniency in the case of the elderly. It gave place to those who worked for the party. Looking at the first list, tickets have been allotted to three sitting MPs from Telangana. BJP has finalized candidates for 51 seats from Uttar Pradesh, 20 from West Bengal and 24 from Madhya Pradesh. BJP national president Nadda announced that candidates have been announced for one-third of the parliamentary seats in the country. Nadda announced that the services of those who did not get tickets will be used in another way. He reminded that politics is not only about positions.. There are also works related to the party.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment