BRS BSP Alliance: Alliance with BSP.. A break in BRS..! | Telugu News


BRS BSP Alliance

BRS BSP Alliance: The new alliance is going to be long in Telangana. BRS leader KCR, who has used small parties as necessary for ten years, has now joined forces to save the existence of the party. Currently in Telangana no party believes in him. In this context, he is seeking the support of BSP. The state chief of the party, RS Praveen Kumar, was invited to his home in Hyderabad and held discussions. Later, both held a press meet and announced that they intend to contest the parliamentary elections together.

Without candidates..

BRS, which had a monopoly in Telangana for ten years, lost in the 2023 assembly elections. Congress came to power. The consequences are gradually changing. Leaders who have been with BRS for ten years are changing parties. Some have already jumped to the ruling Congress and some to the ruling BJP at the Centre. BRS won 9 MP seats in 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Three sitting MPs left BRS after the 2023 election results. Peddapalli MP Venkateshnetha joined Congress, Zaheerabad MP Bibi Patil and Nagarkurnool MP Ramulu joined BJP. Warangal MP Aruri Ramesh is also holding discussions with BJP. MLAs are also thinking of switching parties. Seniors like Bothu Rammohan, Thigala Krishna Reddy and Patnam Mahender Reddy also joined the Congress. The other sitting MPs are also hesitant to contest from BRS. Due to this, the BRS, which was troubled by the overload of ten years, is now scrambling for candidates or alliances.

Two MP seats for BSP

It seems that as part of the alliance, BRS will allot two MP seats to BSP. It is reported that BSP Chief RS Praveen Kumar will contest from Nagarkurnool ticket. Where is another ticket is yet to be clarified. Out of 17 seats, Hyderabad will go to MIM and two to BSP. With this, BRS will contest in the remaining 14 seats.

Saru.. Car.. 14..

In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BRS went ahead with the slogan of Saru.. Karu.. 16.. the government at the center. But, now Saru.. Karu.. 14 gets the slogan. Even if they win four out of these 14, the discussion is going on in Rose Bhavan itself. On the other hand, the cadre wants one or two members of KCR's family to contest for MP.

New Chichu..

Meanwhile, the alliance of BRS and BSP is taking a toll on the Rose Party. BSP chief RS Praveen Kumar contested from Sirpur in the last election. There, BRS candidate Koneru Konappa and BJP's Harish Babu contested. Finally BJP won. But Konappa feels that BSP is the reason for his defeat. Praveen Kumar got more than 40 thousand votes in that election. Konappa lost by 10 thousand votes. That is why it is believed that the BSP has lost because of the chief. Konappa does not like the alliance of BSP and BRS in this order. He is questioning how to work with the person who defeated him.

Former MLA joins Congress

Former MLA Konappa of Asifabad under Adilabad Parliament along with two other former MLAs are also preparing to leave BRS. He was ready to leave the party due to alliance with BSP. In this regard, they are already in contact with the Congress. The date to join the Congress was also fixed on March 13 or 14. Overall, the new alliance seems to have put a dent in the BRS.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment