BRS MP Candidates: These are the BRS MP candidates.. | Telugu News


BRS MP Candidates: These are the BRS MP candidates..

BRS MP Candidates: Bharat Rashtra Samithi leader KCR has announced the details of the candidates in the background of the parliamentary elections. KCR has already announced the names of Boinapalli Vinod Kumar as the Karimnagar candidate and Koppula Eshwar as the Peddapalli candidate. KCR recently announced that Maloth Kavitha will contest from Mahabubabad constituency and Nama Nageswara Rao from Khammam constituency. In the wake of the party's defeat in the assembly elections, key leaders are saying goodbye to the Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi. Zaheerabad MP Patil, Peddapally MP Venkatesh Neeta and Nagar Kurnool MP Ramulu have left the Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi. Among them, Venkatesh joined the Congress party, while Patil and Ramulu covered themselves with a saffron scarf. In the background that BJP has already announced candidates for 9 seats… KCR has announced four candidates to fill the ranks with courage.

KCR held a meeting with activists and key leaders at Telangana Bhavan on Sunday. Parliament elections were discussed at length. KCR announced that the contest in the parliamentary elections will be between the Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi and the Bharatiya Janata Party. KCR announced that the Congress party won the previous election due to some luck. He explained that Bharat Rashtra Samithi candidates will show their strength in the parliamentary elections. KCR, who announced the candidates for Peddapally and Karimnagar seats in the meeting held on Sunday, revealed the names of two more candidates on Monday. But it seems that many candidates are holding back to contest from Bharat Rashtra Samithi. That is why KCR is not announcing the names of the candidates at once.

Everyone thought that Maloth Kavitha would not contest for the Mahabubabad parliamentary seat announced on Monday. It has been spread that former MLA Ramulu Naik Tanaidu and IRS officer Jeevan Lal will contest from this seat. A group of leaders in the Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi thought that the ticket would also be given to him. Recently Jeevan Lal Sewalal Jayanti celebrations were held in Mahbubabad constituency. He has signaled that he is in the ring for the Parliament seat. But in the matter of announcing the Tira candidate, KCR leaned towards Kavitha. Jeevan Lal's faction seems to have fallen out with KCR's decision.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment