CM Ramesh: Local feeling in Anakapalli.. What is the situation of CM Ramesh? | Telugu News


CM Ramesh

CM Ramesh: A fierce battle is going on in Anakapalli parliamentary constituency. Here the local and non-local ruckus started. So far, the local and non-local feeling was driving the place of Visakha Parliament. But they have been representing non-local for a long time. They were welcomed by the people of Visakhapatnam. Now it is the turn of Anakapalli Parliament seat. YS Vijayamma contested for Visakha Parliament seat in 2014 elections. In Uttar Andhra, the opponents propagated as Seema culture. People did not support her because of this. Now this kind of campaign is going on in Anakapalli also. As CM Ramesh from Kadapa contested, his opponents started campaigning as non-local. Deputy CM Budi Mutyala Naidu from Visakha district is contesting on behalf of YCP. It is to be seen who the people of Anakapalli constituency will support.

Anakapalli Parliamentary Constituency was formed in 1962. So far 15 elections have been held. In this, Congress won nine times, Telugu Desam five times and YCP once. Vissula Suryanarayanamurthy was elected on behalf of the Congress in 1962 and 1967. In 1971, 1977 and 1980, Essar AS Appalanaidu won as Congress candidate. In 1984, Petakam Shetty Appala Narasimha was elected for the first time on behalf of the Telugu Desam Party. Konatala Ramakrishna from Congress in 1989, 1991, Chintakayala Ayyannapatru from TDP in 1996, Gudivada Gurunatha Rao from Congress in 1998, Ganta Srinivasa Rao from TDP in 1999, Pappala Chalapathy Rao from TDP in 2004, Sabban Hari from Congress in 2009, Avanti Srinivas Ge from TDP in 2014. Forgotten. Bisetti Venkata Satyavathi won from YCP in 2019 elections. But so far all the leaders who have contested here are from the joint Visakha district. CM Ramesh, the first non-local BJP candidate, is contesting the latest elections.

CM Ramesh stood on behalf of BJP as the alliance candidate. He is OC Velama from Kadapa district. At this moment, CM Jagan changed his strategy. Deputy CM Budi Mutyala Naidu of Koppula Velama community was fielded. YSP is trying to consolidate its seat anyway. TDP, Janasena and BJP are moving forward with joint activity. BJP's strength at the field level here is limited. Janasena has a good craze. And then TDP has a strong cadre in the field. CM Ramesh is one of the close leaders of TDP in BJP. That's why the TDP ranks are running strong here. Trying to win anyway. But Deputy CM Budi Mutyala Naidu is a strong candidate here. Koppala Velama social class is high in that constituency. But on the other hand, the coming together of Konatala Ramakrishna, Daadi Veerabhadra Rao and Pila Govinda Satyanarayana in Anakapalli seems to be an advantage for the alliance candidates. But YCP has raised local and non-local feeling sentiments. When Vijayamma contested in 2014, TDP accused her of Seema culture. Now YSP is making the same allegations in Anakapalli. But if CM Ramesh wins this election, it will be like breaking a record. It's like non-local winning over local. They will be the ones who beat this record recorded at the place of Parliament of Visakha. But there are no records of non-locals winning in Anakapalli in the past. With this, all eyes are on Anakapalli. And let's see what people will judge.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment