DC vs KKR : Narine's destruction..Kolkata's big score..Kondanta's target in front of Delhi | Telugu News


DC vs KKR Narine39s destructionKolkata39s big scoreKondanta39s target in

DC vs KKR : The bowler was late in throwing the ball.. It went into the stands. Sunil Narine's shot falls short of the boundary line. Not one, not two, but seven sixes.. fours too.. faced only 39 balls.. who is the bowler is not important.. did he hit or not? Did the ball cross the boundary line? Or? Narine's batting frenzy went like this.. In a sense, Narine performed universally at the YS Rajasekhar Reddy Stadium in Visakhapatnam. He showed the dots to the Delhi bowlers.

After winning the toss and choosing to bat, the Kolkata team scored 272 runs for the loss of seven wickets in the 20th over. Openers Philip Salt (18; four fours off 12 balls) and Sunil Narine (85; seven fours and seven sixes off 39 balls) gave the Kolkata team a flying start. Kolkata crossed the score of 60 runs in 4.3 overs. Salt was dismissed by Enrich Nortji at the team's score of 60 runs. Later, Raghuvanshi came into the crease as a one-down batter. With his addition to Narine, Kolkata's score rocketed. Both of them added 104 runs together for the second wicket.. This is the best partnership for the second wicket so far in the 17th season of IPL. The Kolkata team achieved this feat in just 12.3 overs, which means that you can understand how their batting went. Narine had already scored 85 runs and got out after giving a catch to the keeper Rishabh Pant in the bowling of Mitchell Marsh.

Despite Narine's dismissal, Raghuvanshi continued to push on. He scored 54 runs in just 27 balls with the help of five fours and three sixes. If Narine and Raghu Vamsi wanted to create havoc… Russell played more than that. He scored 41 runs in just 19 balls with the help of four fours and three sixes. He was clean bowled by Ishant Sharma.

Captain Iyer scored 18 runs in eleven balls with the help of two sixes and got out after giving a catch to Stubbs off the bowling of Khalil Ahmed. Rinku Singh shined in the end. He scored 26 runs in just eight balls with the help of three sixes and one four. Nortji was bowled by David Warner and lost. Nortji took three wickets among the Delhi bowlers. Ishant Sharma took two wickets. Mitchell Marsh and Khalil Ahmed got a wicket each.

Kolkata captain Iyer chose to bat without further ado as it was expected that the ground would support the batting. Kolkata's openers got off to a good start, proving his decision was justified. Despite losing the first wicket at 60 runs..Kolkata did not lag behind at all. The first wicket strengthened the partnership. 104 runs shared for the second wicket. As the team's score reached 164 runs, the rest of the players became more agitated. As a result, the score of the Kolkata team reached 272 runs.

Delhi bowlers were relieved on this ground. Especially Akshar Patel gave away 18 runs in an over and recorded the worst record in his name. Rafiq scored 47 runs in three overs, Nortji scored 59 runs in four overs, Ishant Sharma scored 43 runs in three overs, Khalil Ahmed scored 43 runs in four overs. Among the Delhi bowlers, only Sumit Kumar bowled sparingly. He also bowled two overs and conceded 19 runs.

No matter how much Narine bats in this match, less is said. Because he chose aggressive mantra on arrival. At one stage it looked like it was moving towards a century. He is already on a good swing hitting 7 fours and 7 sixes. He scored 85 runs in 39 balls.. He looked like he would make a century. Mitchell Marsh is caught out bowling. He missed the century by 15 runs. Raghu Vamsi, Russell and Rinku Singh made a big score for Kolkata. The Hyderabad team has the honor of scoring the highest score so far in the 17th season of IPL. Hyderabad scored 277 runs in the match against Mumbai team. Kolkata made 272 runs and stood five runs away from that feat. Delhi team then started batting and scored 27 runs after losing two wickets in three overs.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment