Guntur West: Who is the winner in this epic battle? | Telugu News


Guntur West

Guntur West: Women are contesting in 175 constituencies across AP. Along with YCP, all three parties in the alliance have fielded women candidates. But it is remarkable that the constituency where women candidates are contesting face to face is the same. It is Guntur West Constituency. In other constituencies, women are contesting against male candidates and men are contesting against female candidates. But in Guntur West, minister Ridhana Rajini will contest on behalf of YCP and Madhavi Madhavi from TDP. With this, this constituency has become a hot topic at the state level.

In many constituencies in the state, women candidates are facing men. Kangati Sridevi with KE Shyam Babu in Pattikonda, Reddy Shanti with Mamidi Govinda Rao in Patapatnam, Kolla Lalita Kumari with Kadubandi Srinivasa Rao in Sringavarapukota, Gauthu Sirisha with Sidiri Appalaraju in Palasa, RK Roja with Gali Bhanu Prakash in Nagiri, Murugudu Lavanya with Nara Lokesh in Mangalagiri, Pavanya in Pithapuram. Vanga Geeta with One Kalyan Many women leaders are competing. But in Guntur West, two women leaders are facing each other face to face. But it is noteworthy that the two leaders belong to the same social group. But their husbands belong to different social classes. As the two BC leaders were the same, there was a fierce fight.

Vidada Rajini, who contested from Chilakaluripet in the last election, won. She got her position in the cabinet expansion. But this time it turned out that it will be difficult for her to enter the ring in Chilakaluripet. As the survey reports came in, Jagan sent her to Guntur West Constituency. With this, TDP also acted strategically. There Madhavi was brought down in the ring by Pediguralala. Being a doctor and then being a financially strong leader, the fight between the two will go on fiercely. But here there is a point of disagreement between the two parties. Many aspirants are hoping for tickets from both the parties. But the ranks of both the parties seem to be unbroken as the ticket has been allotted to Rajini of YCP and TDP to Madhavi.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment