IPL 2024: In IPL, the same team will win the Cup. | Telugu News


Kolkata Knight Riders Team Will Perform Brilliantly In Ipl

IPL 2024: Before the start of IPL, sports analysts have come up with various predictions. He said with calculations that only certain teams will win. It has been made clear that Mumbai and Chennai, who have won the trophies five times, will be at the forefront of the title race this time. But now those calculations have changed completely.

The IPL tournament has already reached its final stage. Except for Kolkata..there is still no prediction which teams will go to play off. The competition is getting hotter day by day. Mumbai Indians and Punjab are almost out of the play-off race. Gujarat Titans are also included in this list. Excluding these three teams, six teams are fighting to reach the knockout stage. In this season, batting, bowling and fielding, one team is scaring all the other teams. The players of the opposing teams are not able to stand bravely in front of the players of that team. That team is Kolkata Knight Riders.

Kolkata team is playing in dusty range. Opposing teams are playing in a range. The play off berth has already been confirmed this season.. 13 matches have been played and nine wins have been recorded. Remaining at the top position with 19 points.. The team is guaranteed to remain in the top-2 even if they lose the last match they play. Because all the players in that team are performing beyond their level and we will achieve unchallenged victories.

The Kolkata team looks very strong in the batting, bowling and fielding departments.. The batting is fierce with the likes of Sunil Narine, Salt, Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer. Any one of them standing will change the nature of the match. Especially people like Russell, Sunil Narine, Rinku Singh can change the match in moments.

So far, in the matches that Kolkata has won, it has completely dominated the opponents. Not only in batting but also in bowling, Kolkata is showing an unshakable upper hand. Mitchell Starc is leading the bowling force. After Starc, players like Vaibhav Arora, Harshit Rana, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell are also doing miracles in bowling. Suyash Sharma is proving his talent whenever he gets a chance..

And the reserve bench in the Kolkata team also looks strong. The team includes the likes of Kovin Roy, Rahman Ullah Gurbaz, Rana, Chetan Sakaria, Chamera, Srikar Bharat and Manish Pandey. Fans including former players are of the opinion that Kolkata team is the cup this time in the background of all these advantages.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment