IPL Season 17: In this IPL season, they are a hit… they are a hit.. | Telugu News


Ipl Season 17 Overall Who Lost And Who Was A Hit

IPL Season 17: Kolkata Knight Riders became the winner of the 17th season of IPL.. The team that won the IPL trophies in 2012 and 2014.. emerged as the winner once again after a gap of 10 years. As a result, they became the team that won the IPL trophies three times. But this IPL 17th season went beyond the expectations of the fans. In the end, the predictions of the sports analysts also went astray. At the beginning of the season, only Chennai, Bangalore, Mumbai and Lucknow teams will go to the final. Analysts predicted that the fight for the trophy will be between Chennai and Mumbai teams. But their expectations did not come true.

Last season, Chennai team was the winner and Gujarat team was the runner-up. In this season, the Kolkata team was the winner, while the Hyderabad team (Sunrisers Hyderabad) settled with the runner-up.. The Kolkata team impressed with its excellent performance in this season. While Katha is at the number one position.. Kolkata Katha continued the same trend in the play off match as well. In the end, the final match was also one-sided.

Shreyas Iyer led the Kolkata team forward with excellent captaincy. Apart from the final, Hyderabad captain Cummins also deserves congratulations. Because last year Hyderabad was ranked tenth in the points table. This time it became the runner-up. Even though Bengaluru team lost in the eliminator match.. The way the team excelled in the second spell of IPL was amazing.. The team won six matches in a row and reached the runner-up.. Even though he missed the game for almost two years due to a road accident… Rishabh Pant brought the Delhi team almost to the play-off stage..

Lucknow made it to the play-offs last season. This season, the team's history ended at the league stage. Punjab team showed a terrible performance. Last year's runner-up Gujarat team was eliminated in the group stage. Last season's winner Chennai team was also limited to the group stage under the leadership of new captain Rutu Raj Gaikwad. As for the players, Virat Kohli scored 741 runs. They received 10 lakhs as prize money. And among the rest of the players, all those who had high expectations could not perform well. Even the bowlers could not take wickets. Overall, this IPL season has not met the expectations of the audience. While the previous winner exited the tournament in the group stage itself, Kolkata emerged as the latest winner after 2014.

KKR vs SRH: Mannuva of your games.. Is this batting?

Chandrakant Pandit: Chandrakant Pandit.. This name is given to Sana andlu Kolkata Yadi.. because?

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment