Jagan: Jagan's focus is on those 68 constituencies | Telugu News


Jagan focus on 68 constituencies

Jagan: Jagan hopes to come to power once again in AP. They are moving forward with the slogan Why Not 175. Candidates were changed on a large scale across the state. Then the opposition formed an alliance. Strong candidates are being fielded. In this background, Jagan is moving ahead with a special strategy. It is expected that Rayalaseema will not lose its hold under any circumstances. Special focus has been given on Ubhayagodavari and Uttarandhra districts along with the coast. Special attention was paid to 68 assembly constituencies.

YCP won 151 seats in the last election. One sided victory. Telugu Desam Party was limited to 23 seats. Janasena won one seat. That means there are 44 seats with less than ten thousand majority along with those 24 seats. If we include the seats won by the opposition and the seats won by the small majority, it is 68 assembly seats. But out of these 44 seats, there are 12 seats where the majority is less than 5000. Another 32 MLAs secured a majority between five thousand and ten thousand. Jagan has come to a decision that if these 68 seats are not secured, he will be removed from power. That is why special attention is being paid to them.

YSP seems to be in danger especially in 12 constituencies where the majority is less than 5000. If we look at those constituencies.. Vijayawada Central 25, Tirupati 708, Ponnuru 1112, Nellore City 1988, Tanuku 2195, Nagiri 2708, Kothapeta 4038, Eluru 4072, Elamanchili 4146, Tadikonda 4433, Prattipadu 4611, Jaggaiyapet 4778 votes. YCP got majority only.

If we look at the seats with majority under ten thousand, Ramachandrapuram 5168, Mangalagiri 5337, Kurnool 5353, Mummidivaram 5547, Srikakulam 5777, Machilipatnam 5851, Vizianagaram 6417, Narasapuram 6436, Prattipadu 7398, Tadipatri 7511, Vijayawada West 7671, Pedana 7839, Peeleru 7874, Anakapalli 8169, Chilakaluripet 8301, Bobbili 8352, Bhimavaram 8357, Kakinada Rural 8789, Santanuthalapadu 9078, Kaikaluru 9357, Bhimili 9712, Vemuru 9999 votes only got a majority. Therefore, it is reported that Jagan has specially focused on these 34 constituencies.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment