KCR: KCR's bus trip is finalised.. Here is the route map.. | Telugu News


Kcr Bus Yatra Route Map Finalized

KCR: BRS is facing a tough situation after losing the Assembly elections. Successive leaders are leaving the party. As the Lok Sabha elections are coming in this order, there is a danger that the situation will become worse if they lose this election. To avert this threat, BRS chief KCR stepped into the field. Besides infusing the cadre with enthusiasm, they decided to conduct a bus trip to expose the failures of the Congress government.

Yatra will start from 24..

The bus journey will start from April 24. The trip will continue till May 10. Roadshows will be organized in important cities as part of the Yatra. The trip lasts for 17 days. A schedule has been made for 21 road shows. KCR will start his election campaign with a road show in Miryalaguda of Nalgonda district. The trip will conclude with a meeting at Siddipet on May 10. In view of summer, the roadshow is planned to be held after 5 pm.

The plan is like this..

Plans are being made to visit farmers' fields, kallas and grain buying centers in the morning along the routes of the KCR bus yatra in accordance with the local conditions. After the evening roadshow, KCR is likely to meet students, youth, women, minorities and various social groups in the areas where he is staying.

Assembly in five constituencies.

Adilabad, Chevella, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad and Hyderabad constituencies are not included in KCR's trip. In the background, it seems that there is a possibility of organizing public meetings in the area of ​​Warangal, Khammam, Mahbubnagar and Adilabad districts so that the respective constituencies are covered. There will be roadshows of BRS working president KTR and former minister Harish Rao within Hyderabad Lok Sabha.

This is the schedule..

KCR Bus Yatra will run from April 24 to May 10. On those days, road shows are held between 5.30 pm and 7 pm. Other times, farmers and people from different communities are met. Roadshows will be held in Miryalaguda and Suryapet on 24th April, Bhuvanagiri on 25th, Mahabubnagar on 26th, Nagarkurnool on 27th, Warangal on 28th, Khammam on 29th, Tallada and Kottagudem on 30th. Road shows will be held on May 1 in Mahabubabad, 2nd in Jammikunta, 3rd in Ramagundam, 4th in Manchiryala, 5th in Jagitialala, 6th in Nizamabad, 7th in Kamareddy and Medak, 8th in Narsapur, Pata¯Œ Cherula, 9th in Karimnagar and 10th in Sirisilla. Finally, a public meeting will be held at Siddipet on 10th.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment