KKR vs SRH : Col | Telugu News


This Is The Reason Why Kolkata Knight Riders Won Sunrisers Hyderabad Lost In Ipl 2024

KKR vs SRH: Sunrisers won the IPL Cup in 2016 under David Warner. Victory over Bengaluru and emerged as the winner for the second time..Kolkata won the IPL trophy for the first time under the leadership of Gautam Gambhir in 2012. In 2014 too, Gautam Gambhir's captaincy emerged as a winner. Even though Kolkata has been performing better since then.. it could not win the cup.. but this time both Hyderabad and Kolkata wanted to win the cup. But the sports analysts do not have much expectations on these two teams. Former players have a lot of expectations on Kolkata. But the final came to Hyderabad, turning all their expectations upside down. Before the final, they lost to Kolkata in the league and qualifier-1 matches. In such a situation, everyone thought that Hyderabad would surely win the final match against Kolkata. However, Hyderabad were bowled out for 113 runs in a very poor performance. In the history of IPL.. it recorded the lowest score in the final match.. it was recorded as the worst team.

In fact, the Hyderabad team lost its lion in the final match. As it rained there earlier.. the Chennai field started adapting to the pace. But the Hyderabad captain failed to realize this. He was under the illusion that the ground would become muddy due to the rain. As a result, he chose to bat. It was the Kolkata players. Starc, Vaibhav Arora, Rana, Sunil Narine and Varun Chakraborty have been brilliant in bowling. As a result, the Hyderabad batters were upset. Cummins is an experienced player compared to Iyer. Moreover, he gave the ODI World Cup and Test Championship trophies to the Australian team. Despite all that experience, he chose to bat because he could not predict the state of the field. It became like a curse for the Hyderabad team.

Taking advantage of the humidity on the ground, they took wickets after wickets. At one stage everyone thought that the Hyderabad team would be all out for 90 runs. But, they fell short and scored 113 runs.. In bowling and fielding, Kolkata showed an excellent performance. If the captain of the Hyderabad team made a head-turning decision and chose to bat, the Kolkata team took advantage of the opportunity. In fact, the Hyderabad team has come to know the skill level of the Kolkata bowler in the league and play off matches. However, it is remarkable that the captain of the team chose to bat. By making mistakes after mistakes, Hyderabad could not get the trophy.. It lost for the third time in a row.. It caused Kolkata to win the IPL for the third time.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment