Pawan Kalyan: Pawan's focus is on those three constituencies | Telugu News


Pawan Kalyan: Pawan's focus is on those three constituencies

Pawan Kalyan: Which constituency is Pawan going to contest? Where does he come from? Jana Sena's alliance with Telugu Desam Party is finalized. The announcement of the first batch of candidates has also been completed. It is clear from where the key leaders of both the parties will contest. Suspense continues over the constituency where only Pawan will contest. At first it was thought to be Bhimavaram.. then surveys are being done at four locations. These are the constituencies that Pawan will be contesting for the last four years.. About ten seats have been advertised. But now it has become inevitable to declare a constituency before the elections.

There was a strong campaign that Pawan would contest in his own constituency Bhimavaram. Accordingly, Pawan has signaled that he will contest from here with a series of programs. But it is reported that Pawan has given up on the idea of ​​contesting from Bhimavaram. The party leaders predicted that social mobilizations will come together in Pithapuram.. Victory is certain. But YCP seems to have a firm idea. Apart from playing the Vanga Geetha from Pithapuram, it is reported that there is a plan to bring strong Kapu leaders into the YCP. That is why it seems that Pawan is taking a step back from the competition here as well.

On the other hand, Pawan seems to be conducting a survey in Gajuwaka. Pawan, who contested the 2019 elections, suffered defeat here. It is being spread that if he contests again, he will win. On the other hand, surveys are being conducted in the name of Pawan in Tadepalligudem as well. Bolishetti Srinivas is a strong leader of Janasena here. At present, it is certain that Pawan will contest from Gajuwaka, Pithapuram, Tadepalligudem. The Jana Sena ranks are confused as the constituency in which Pawan is going to contest has not been decided so far. There is already clarity about leaders like Chandrababu, Lokesh, Balakrishna and Nadendla Manohar. Janasiniks want to clarify the constituency in which Pawan is going to contest as much as possible.

On the other hand, Pawan's brother Nagababu has been campaigned to contest from the Anakapalli parliamentary seat. But it seems that the competitive proposal is pending there. It is reported that Nagababu is considering the possibility of contesting from another seat other than Anakapalli. TDP and Jana Sena are looking to announce the second list after the alliance with BJP is announced. There are 19 more posts to be announced for Janasena. It seems that Pawan's name will definitely be in that list. But where will Pawan compete from? Suspense continues on that. It seems that one of those three constituencies will be confirmed.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment