Railway Department to Rammohan. Medical and Health Department to Pemmasan | Telugu News


These Are The Branches Allotted To Rammohan And Pemmasani

Central Cabinet: AP got key departments at the centre. It is known that three people from AP have taken oath in the central cabinet. Kinjarapu Rammohan Naidu and Pemmasani Chandrasekhar from Telugu Desam Party took oath yesterday. Both of them got chance as ministers from TDP. Narasapuram MP Bhupathi Raju Srinivas Varma from Bharatiya Janata Party was sworn in as the minister. But today they are allotted branches. Rammohan Naidu got civil aviation and Pemmasani Chandrasekhar rural development and communications. While Rammohan Naidu got the Cabinet status…Pemmasani Chandrasekhar was able to get the Minister of State position.

Rammohan scored a hat-trick from Srikakulam. His father Errannaidu made a political entry after his untimely death. In 1996, Erram Naidu, Rammohan Naidu's father, was demoted in the central cabinet during the NDA government. Took charge as Minister of Rural Development. Now once again his son Rammohan Naidu got a place in the central cabinet.

JDS is a key partner in NDA along with Telugu Desam Party. In such a situation, handing over the busy trending department like civil aviation to Rammohan Naidu is a good development for Telugu Desam Party.

On the other hand, Guntur MP Pemmasani Chandrasekhar has been given the post of Minister of State for Rural Development and Communications. All in all, AP got a rightful place in the central cabinet.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment