SRH Vs CSK 2024: Changes in Sunrisers.. This is the team that will compete with CSK! | Telugu News


SRH Vs CSK 2024

SRH Vs CSK 2024: Hyderabad's journey in this IPL season is ebbing and flowing like a sea wave. One loss, another win, another loss for the team. In the first match against the Kolkata team, Hyderabad came close to victory. In the second match, they defeated the Mumbai team. After scoring 277 runs, Mumbai defeated the team by 31 runs. The same force could not be shown in the match against the Gujarat team. In this background, it is expected to win the match against the Chennai team in Hyderabad on Friday and get on the track of success.

Defending champion Chennai.. looks strong this season too. It is full of efficient players. The Hyderabad team will need better plans to defeat such a strong Chennai team. As part of this, there are signs of many changes taking place in the team. Mayank Agarwal, who has failed in the three matches played by the Hyderabad team so far, is expected to target. There is a rumor that Rahul Tripathi will be included in the team instead of him. It is reported that if Rahul makes it to the final team then Abhishek Sharma and Travis Head will open the batting. It seems that Rahul Tripathi will bat in the first down. Natarajan will be fielded as an impact player in bowling. Jaydev, who did not play well in the last match, seems likely to target Unadkat. Apart from these two, it seems that there are no major changes in the rest of the team.

Overseas players like Pat Cummins, Head, Markram and Klassen will be playing in the match against the Chennai team. If they enter the field, it will be difficult for the likes of Phillips and Johnson to get a chance. Abhishek Sharma will be in the final team if the Hyderabad team bats. If he bowls, he will enter the field as an impact player.. Not only Abhishek Sharma, but Natarajan, Umran and Washington Sundar will be used as impact players by the Hyderabad team according to the conditions. Apart from them, Abdul Samad and Shahbaz are likely to bat in the lower order in the match against the Chennai team. Both of them have shown excellent performances in recent matches. Bhuvneshwar Kumar as a specialist pace bowler and Mayank Markande as a spinner will enter the field. But this time too, Telugu player Nitish Kumar Reddy will face an empty hand.

This is the final team

Mayank Agarwal/ Rahul Tripathi, Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Markram, Klassen, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Cummins, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat/ Natarajan.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment