SRH Vs KKR Final 2024: If you want to know, what did SRH do to win the final? | Telugu News


Srh Vs Kkr Final 2024 Srh Fans Who Anointed God To Win Srh In The Final

SRH Vs KKR Final 2024: The final match of IPL season 17 will be held in a few hours. Kolkata and Hyderabad teams will compete for the cup from 7:30 PM on Sunday at the Chepauk ground in Chennai. In the previous season, the Hyderabad team was at the bottom of the points table. But, this season has exceeded expectations. They scored 277 and 287 runs against the strong Mumbai and Bangalore teams and created new records. Moreover, they scored 125 runs in the power play against the Delhi team.. Although they lost against the Kolkata team in the Qualifier-1, they won against the Rajasthan team in the Qualifier-2 and entered the final. Sunrisers Hyderabad won the IPL in 2016 under David Warner. Since then, they have not won the cup again. Even though they went to the final in 201 under the leadership of Kane Williamson.. they lost to Chennai.. and now Sunrisers Hyderabad team hopes to win against Kolkata and win the cup after the final.

It is not so easy for Hyderabad to defeat the Kolkata team in the final.. In this season, Hyderabad lost to Kolkata in two matches in the league and play off.. So far 27 matches have been played between Hyderabad and Kolkata teams. If Kolkata wins in 18 matches..Hyderabad has won only in 9 matches..In the background of old statistics, former cricketers also say that Kolkata will win. On the other hand, the fans of that team believe that Hyderabad will win the final match. They expect that the experience of Captain Cummins will be useful for the team. They are expecting that Cummins has a firm grip on leading the team to victory in the knock-out.. It will benefit the Hyderabad team.. As the Australian captain, Cummins has won the ODI World Cup and World Test Championship. .

Telugu fans are praying for Hyderabad to win the final match against Kolkata. Along with going to the temple and anointing the god, coconuts are also being beaten. Sunrisers prayed to God to show their power. The video related to this has become a topic of discussion on social media. Hyderabad team won the cup for the first time in 2009 under the leadership of Gill Christ. In 2016, under the leadership of David Warner, Sunrisers Hyderabad became the winner once again. In 2018, Hyderabad went to the final under the captaincy of Kane Williamson, but lost to Chennai.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Telugu Scribe (@telugu_scribe_)

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment