T20 World Cup 2024 Australia: Be stubborn to the player who gave World Cup, Test Championship.. This is the Australia T20 team.. | Telugu News


Cricket Australia Has Announced Their T20 World Cup 2024 Squad

T20 World Cup 2024 Australia: Pat Cummins.. Last year if the ODI World Cup was held in our country.. he defeated the Indian team in the final and gave the trophy to Australia. He brought the World Test Championship to Australia. If there was another team, they would have paraded such a captain on their scalp. For a few years, he was entrusted with the responsibilities of leadership. But, there is Australia. No matter how good a player is, he will be sidelined when it comes to the team's interests. If you are not in form, you will be scolded by saying, “Babu, change your playing style a bit”. If the game doesn't change by then, it sends it out saying “Diachei Nayana”. Australia is famous for taking tough decisions like this. Winning consecutive ODI World Cups. Only in 2011 and 2019 did Australia falter a bit. In the 2023 World Cup final, the original style of play was shown. Team India became the winner by defeating them in their own country.

After winning the ODI World Cup and Test Championship, Australia hopes to win the T20 World Cup which will be held in America and West Indies soon. As a part of this, the team was announced. The list of 15 players was handed over to the ICC. In this World Cup, the senior player Steven Smith was sidelined.. not only him, but also Matt Short, Jason Behren Dorf, Aaron Hardy, Spencer Johnson, Xavier Bartlett. In fact, these are all players who are having a heroic journey in T-20. However, due to minor errors in batting and bowling, Australia kept him aside. Moreover, the Australian team management did not give a chance to Fraser, who is playing brilliantly for the Delhi team in the IPL. In fact, he is batting badly in this tournament. Everyone thought that they would get a chance in the T20 World Cup. Australia's chief selector Georgibaili announced that he has not been given a chance as he has not played a single international match so far.

Not only Cummins, the dashing player Mitchell Marsh has been given the reins by the selection committee as the captain of the Australian team. Australia's selection committee was not generous towards Cummins despite giving the Australian team mega cups like World Cup and Test Championship. The Australian selection committee appointed Mitchell Marsh as the captain..Ashton Agar, Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Head, Ingles, Maxwell, Starc, Stoinis, Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa for 15 people. The Australian team management has provided an opportunity to play in the T20 World Cup. The list of these players has been sent to the ICC.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment