T20 World Cup 2024: In T20 World Cup.. Group- What is the cover of which teams.. | Telugu News


In T20 World Cup Group What Is The Cover Of Which Teams

T20 World Cup 2024: IPL is over. Kolkata was the winner. In this background, t20 World Cup will start from June 2nd in America and West Indies. This time 20 teams will compete in the World Cup. India, Pakistan, USA, Canada and Ireland are in Group A. If we look at the strengths of the respective teams.

Team India

Team India looks balanced this time. After losing the ODI World Cup final last year, Team India is determined to win the cup this time anyway. Moreover, it continues to be at the first position in the T20 rankings. Team India looks strongest with Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Yashaswi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Akshar Patel, Bumrah, Yajuvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav.. After 2007.. So far Team India T20 Did not get the World Cup.. This time Rohit Sena is planning to win the cup anyway. Team India will play their first match against Ireland on 5th June. After that, they will face Pakistan in New York on June 9. They will face USA on June 12 in New York and Canada on June 15 in Florida.


Recently, Pakistan tied the T20 series against New Zealand team. He is not able to show much effect in the ongoing T20 series with the England team. This team is also hoping to win the T20 World Cup. The batting line-up looks strong with the likes of Babar, Rizwan, Ayub, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed.. Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Abrar Ahmed leading the spin force.. Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Abbas Afridi. Pace bowling looks very strong with the likes of. Pakistan team will face USA on June 6, India on June 9, Canada on June 11 and Ireland on June 16.


This team is participating in the 8th consecutive T20 World Cup. This is a proof of the development of cricket in that country. Andrew Balbirnie has led the Island team in the last two World Cups. The current team is captained by Paul Stirling. There is no doubt that the main batting strength of this team is the duo of Balbir and Stirling. The likes of Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ross Au Dyer, Curtis Compher can play better. Mark Adair, Josh Little are key in the bowling department. The likes of Hume, Campher, Barry McCarthy, Crying can also play tricks with the ball. The likes of Ben White and Gareth Delaney can do wonders in spin bowling. Ireland will play India on June 5, Canada on June 7, USA on June 14 and Pakistan on June 16.


The American team is starting its cricket journey through this T20 World Cup. In 2004, America entered the ICC mega tournament through the Champions Trophy. Monak Patel is leading the American team. Aaron Jones and Steven Taylor are key in the batting line-up. Addition of former New Zealand player Corey Anderson.. More strength for the American middle order. Players like Saurabh Netrawalkar, Milind Kumar and Ali Khan can show their potential. Team USA will face Canada on June 1, Pakistan on June 6, India on June 12 and Ireland on June 14.


Just like America, the Canadian team is also entering short cricket through this World Cup. Team Canada is no stranger to cricket. The Canadian team played the 50 over World Cup in 1979 itself. It played in consecutive World Cups in 2003, 2007, 2011.. Saad bin Zafar is the captain of the Canadian team.. Kanwar Paul, Jeremy Gordon, Junaid Siddiqui are the key players in the Canadian team. Team Canada will play matches against America on June 1, Ireland on June 7, Pakistan on June 11 and India on June 15.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment