TDP Janasena First List: 24 seats.. Pawan Kalyan Patlu | Telugu News


TDP Janasena First List: 24 seats.. Pawan Kalyan Patlu

TDP Janasena First List: In the last elections, Janasena contested in 130 seats.. It won only one seat. Jana Sena leader Pawan Kalyan contested in both Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram and lost. Even though the Jana Sena won only one seat, it did not gain the power to overturn the power in AP. Such a Jana Sena has fallen to 24 seats today. It has settled with three parliamentary seats. Even though the leaders of his own social class have warned him, Pawan Kalyan's own party leaders are angry that he has agreed to only 24 Assembly and three Parliament seats without demanding at least a quarter of the 175 seats. It seems that the Jana Sena has not fully prepared for the elections in the wake of announcing the names of the candidates for five of the 24 seats on Saturday.

The Jana Sena leaders are making a fuss over the list of candidates announced along with Chandrababu Naidu. Although they actually wanted to contest in more seats in the elections, the Jana Sena leaders are expressing their grief as they are seeing a completely different environment. Jana Sena leaders say that if Pawan Kalyan wants to become the Chief Minister and the Kapu community wants to get the power of the state, these seat distributions are disappointing. “The TDP has come up with an armed list of candidates. Pawan Kalyan has announced that Nadendla Manohar should be written on white paper from time to time. Chandrababu has once again brought out his true nature. Jana Sena leaders are alleging that Chandrababu says one thing outside and does one thing inside.. No matter how many morals he says, in the end he made alliances to benefit himself and his party.. They said that they will announce candidates in 118 seats first.. But TDP wisely announced the names of 94 candidates. But Pawan Kalyan can match only five candidates. Out of the 24 seats given, 19 names have not been announced yet. It is not known who will contest from the three parliamentary seats. “Everything is confusing,” Janasena leaders express.

It is also heard that Pawan Kalyan is contesting on behalf of his party with the candidates suggested by Chandrababu. Leaving aside the first phase, the TDP Janasena has to announce candidates in 57 seats in the second phase. And it is questionable how many of these will be given to the Jana Sena. The list announced by TDP contains almost all the names of the top leaders. But the names of none other than Nadendla Manohar do not appear in the list announced by Janasena. In the end, there is no clarity from where Pawan Kalyan will contest. In other words, looking at this, Jana Sena leaders are internally discussing that Chandrababu will decide where Pawan Kalyan will contest. Criticisms are being heard that Pawan Kalyan is ready for an alliance when he is unable to declare a seat for himself and Chandrababu has bowed to pressure. And we have to wait and see how Pawan Kalyan will answer all this.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment