TDP Janasena First List: No seat.. Shock for sitting and seniors.. What is Chandrababu's plan? | Telugu News


TDP Janasena First List: No seat.. Shock for sitting and seniors.. What is Chandrababu's plan?

TDP Janasena First List: The TDP and Janasena parties, which have decided to contest the Andhra Pradesh assembly elections together, jointly announced their first list of candidates on Saturday. Out of total 175 seats, TDP will contest in 151 seats and Jana Sena in 24 seats. It seems that the alliance has been finalized. TDP's seats are likely to decrease if BJP joins the alliance. Meanwhile, TDP announced candidates for 94 seats and Jana Sena for 5 seats on Saturday.

A chance that seniors don't get.

TDP recently announced candidates for 94 seats. However, seniors and sittings did not get a chance in this list. It is not clear what is the plan of Chandrababu. In the latest list, 23 freshers have been given tickets. Chandrababu revealed that this list has been prepared based on social mobilization, based on the results of the survey and with a long exercise. Women were given priority in the first list.

Discussion on keeping aside seniors..

Earlier, Chandrababu had announced that he would give a ticket to Sittingulandari. But, leaving aside seniors in the first list is a matter of discussion. Ganta is averse to the proposal to contest Srinivasa Rao from Chipurupalli in Vizianagaram district. Visakha North, which is currently represented by Ganta, is likely to be allotted to BJP or Jana Sena as part of the alliance. That's why it seems that the hourly ticket has not been finalised.

These are the seniors who did not get tickets.

– The dispute over the seat of Gorantla Butchaiah Chaudhary, who is a senior leader in the party, is also going on. They said that the Rajahmundry Rural seat has been finalized for the Jana Sena in the alliance. But now TDP and Jana Sena have not finalized the candidate in the list. Party leaders say that there will be an adjustment for Kandula Durgesh along with Buchaiah.

– From Rajahmundry seat Adireddy Vasu was given ticket in place of Adireddy Bhavani. Dendulur TDP leader Chintala Prabhakar did not get a ticket in the first list. It has been spreading for a few days that he will not get the seat. Former Mantra Idvineni Umma also has no place in the list. Uma is expecting a ticket from Mylavaram. It seems that YCP leader Vasantha Krishnaprasad will be given the seat there. They are trying to bring the woman to Penamalur. Bode Prasad's seat is said to be his. Yarapatineti, who is the chief leader of Palnadu TDP, also did not get a chance in the list. Janga Krishnamurthy from YCP is hoping for a ticket there. It seems that he will join TDP on 26th of this month. It seems that Janga will be given something in Gurjala and Narsaraopet. With this, Yarapati's position has been kept pending. The names of Nellore senior leader Somireddy and Anam who joined TDP from YCC are also not in the list. Their positions are likely to be finalized after Vemireddy joins TDP. On the other hand, the name of YCP MLA Parthasaradhi from Nujiveedu has been finalized without officially joining TDP. Leaders who did not get tickets in the first list are closely monitoring the developments in the party.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment