TDP Janasena First List: Surveys are all one sided.. Selection of candidates is different | Telugu News


TDP Janasena First List: Surveys are all one sided.. Selection of candidates is different

TDP Janasena First List: '2024 elections are very important. Sacrifices must be made. Candidates are selected on the basis of popularity based on surveys. I am not going to do anything, whatever anyone thinks later,' these are the words of the TDP leader for the past few days. But if you look at the selection list of the newly selected candidates.. it seems that all these surveys have been sidelined. There is a discussion going on in TDP that the selection of candidates is different. There are whispers that nothing is happening as he said. It is said that they gave tickets only to the old ones. The reason for this is that the names of leaders who have lost two or three times are also included in the first list.

For example some
– Former minister Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy seems to be contesting for consecutive defeat in Sarvepalli (Nellore) constituency. So far he has lost five times. TDP leaders thought that there would be a change in such a place. But, TDP has recently given ticket to Somireddy. With this, the opinion that YCP is sure to win here again is expressed in TDP.

– Meanwhile, a new face has been given a chance in Chintapudi constituency. TDP has announced that Soma Roshan will be fielded here in the first list. But people are not ready to let newcomers win in Chintalapudi. It was first advertised that the Crab Race will be held here. Everyone thought that if she was given a ticket, she would definitely win. But, instead of giving her a ticket, a new person stood up. He was not seen in the original party or in the constituency.

– Vijayawada East ticket was given to Rammohan Gadde. In fact, his graph has fallen. However, Chandrababu gave him the ticket. Here also the discussion is going on in TDP that the line has been cleared for YCP.

– TDP sidelined Muddaraboina Venkateswara Rao, who has been working for Nujiveedu ticket for many years. Parthasaradhi, who has not yet joined the party, has been finalized here. And on the basis of which survey the ticket is being given to him in TDP.

– The situation is the same in Maidukur. Putta Sudhakaryadhav, who is losing consecutively, was once again given a ticket. There is no record of him winning here. Although the local leaders asked him not to give ticket, Chandrababu favored him. He should know on the basis of which surveys the ticket was given.

In one word, there are whispers in TDP that all the surveys mentioned by Chandrababu are good. Based on the survey, not a single seat seems to have been finalized.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment