TDP-Janasena List : Chandrababu who held seats for BJP.. Are all of them for YCP? | Telugu News


TDP-Janasena List : Chandrababu who held seats for BJP.. Are all of them for YCP?

TDP-Janasena List: Even before the notification for the elections, the political atmosphere in AP has heated up. Only the ruling YCP has announced candidates so far. The Jana Sena and TDP alliance announced the candidates on Saturday saying we are in the competition. TDP has announced the names of candidates contesting in 94 seats and Jana Sena in five seats. Although Chandrababu and Pawan Kalyan said that they have jointly finalized candidates for 118 seats, only 99 names have been revealed from both parties. In the first list, it was announced that 94 seats will be allocated to TDP and five seats to Jana Sena. Although TDP has announced candidates for 94 seats, Jana Sena has revealed only five names. The Jana Sena chief announced that the names of the remaining 19 would be announced later. If the candidates are finalized in 118 seats as claimed by the TDP and Jana Sena alliance, the situation in the remaining 57 seats is questionable.

According to reliable sources, it seems that BJP has not come into TDP Janasena alliance till now. Even though Chandrababu said that the talks regarding alliances have been completed, it has become clear that it is all a creation of pro-TDP media. It seems that there will be a clarity regarding the alliance with BJP next week.. That's why the seats they are asking for have been kept aside. It seems that the BJP is asking for at least 10 to 20 seats.. It seems that there is a possibility of allocating up to 15 seats. But how many seats will BJP win in these 15 seats? The question arises. TDP leaders are worried that YCP will ultimately benefit if all the seats demanded by BJP are allotted. They say that if they form an alliance for the defeat of YCP, the decisions taken like this will ultimately strengthen the party.

In the context of the TDP Janasena alliance saying that candidates have been announced for 118 seats in the first list, candidates for the remaining 57 seats will have to be announced in the second phase. If 15 seats are allocated as demanded by BJP, the remaining 42 seats will be left for TDP. These 42 seats are very important for TDP. What is its vote bank in 15 seats allotted to BJP? How many seats will it win? Political analysts say that it is difficult to answer such questions. BJP has never won these seats. Here there are no circumstances where the majority vote bank is transferred to that party. In that case, there are chances of YCP winning the seats allotted to BJP. Even the BJP will have to believe in the Janasena and TDP cadres in the seats allotted to it. Then the vote will be transferred from those two parties to BJP? Political analysts say that the seats sacrificed by TDP and Jana Sena will definitely go to YSP's account.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment