TDP: Krishna is not leaving TDP | Telugu News


TDP: Krishna is not leaving TDP

TDP : Krishna is one of the strong districts of Telugu Desam Party. There are about 14 assembly seats in the combined district. Telugu Desam Party has already announced ten candidates. Four assembly seats remain. But the number of aspirants is huge. Out of these remaining seats, Vijayawada West and Avanigadda will be allotted to Janasena. The suspense continues over who will be the TDP candidates for the crucial Penamalur and Mylavaram seats. On the other hand, Penamalur sitting MLA Kolusu Parthasarathy and Vijayawada city YCP president Bhavakumar joined Telugu Desam Party. Mylavaram sitting MLA Vasantha Krishna Prasad has announced that he will join the party very soon.

Devineni Uma contested as a TDP candidate from Mylavaram in the last election. Vasantha Krishna Prasad who contested as YCP candidate won. Recently, Vasantha Krishna Prasad announced that he will join TDP. Vasantha Krishna Prasad has been unhappy with the YCP leadership for some time now. Vasantha Krishna Prasad says that Jagan suggested to scold Chandrababu, Pawan and Lokesh while saying that they will give Mylavaram ticket.. He did not agree to that. Vasantha Krishna Prasad announced that he will not be in a party he doesn't like, that's why he will leave YCP and join Telugu Desam. Devineni says that he has no differences with Uma.. they will all sit and talk and come to a decision.

On the other hand, Devineni discussed with Uma Chandrababu. He expressed disappointment that his name was not in the first list. It seems that Mylavaram ticket has been kept pending as Vasantha Krishna Prasad is going to join TDP. However, it is reported that Chandrababu Devineni Uma has been included. As part of seat adjustment, it had to be kept pending. Vasantha Krishna Prasad was confirmed as Mylavaram ticket after he assured that he would definitely look for an alternative. But it remains to be seen how Devine will adjust to Uma.

On the other hand, Penamalur sitting MLA Kolusu Parthasarathy has joined TDP. But Nujiveedu has already been appointed as his in-charge. Currently, former MLA Bode Prasad is the TDP candidate in Penamalur. As Parthasaradhi was sent to Nujiveedu, the line seemed to be cleared for Bode Prasad. But there is a rumor that Devine will be sent to Penamalur for Uma. On the other hand, Bhavakumar, who joined from YCP, has to adjust some constituency within Vijayawada city. But it seems that the western constituency will already be allotted to the Janasena as part of the alliance. In the other two constituencies of the city, TDP candidates have been finalized. And Buddha Venkanna is also ready to contest as MLA. Now will leaders like Bhava Kumar and Jalil Khan be given a chance? If not, would you suggest alternatives? Will the nominated posts be allocated if the coalition comes to power? That should be known. On the whole, politics in Krishnazilla TDP is a mess. It remains to be seen where it will lead.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment