TDP: Seniors for TDP Jhalak.. Jump if you don't get ticket | Telugu News


TDP: Seniors for TDP Jhalak.. Jump if you don't get ticket

TDP: Elections are approaching in AP. Jumping of leaders has started. Those who did not get tickets are joining the next party. As YCP changed candidates on a large scale, those who did not get tickets are burning with dissatisfaction. As the first list of TDP and Jana Sena is going to be released recently, dissatisfaction will come out in both the parties. Many leaders have already left YCP. Leaders like MPs Balashauri, Lau Srikrishna Devarayalu, Vem Reddy Prabhakar Reddy have left the party. MLAs like Vasantha Krishna Prasad, Kolusu Parthasarathy, MLCs like Vamsikrishna Srinivas and Janga Krishnamurthy also left the party. Some have already joined other parties.

The first list of TDP and Janasena will be released. About 100 seats have been adjusted between the two parties. BJP's reckoning will be settled. At present, it seems that 15 assembly seats will be allotted to the Jana Sena and the candidates will be announced. As part of the alliance, the TDP has to allocate around 40 assembly seats to the two parties. Chandrababu has already spoken to the TDP leaders of the constituencies giving this. But once the list is revealed, one or two seniors are likely to take key decisions. Gorantla Butchaiah Chaudhary, founder member of TDP, is the MLA from Rajahmundry Rural Constituency. In the background of the campaign that Janasena district president Kandula Durgesh will be allotted the ticket and not him, Butchaiah Chaudhary seems to be very angry.

Especially in Ubhaya Godavari and Visakha District, TDP will have to sacrifice most of the seats as part of the alliance. It also has some sitting positions. Earlier, Chandrababu announced that the tickets were for all the sittings. But as part of the alliance, the sitting positions will also have to be given up. Ganta Srinivasa Rao is representing Visakhapatnam constituency. He is hoping for Bhimili's candidature this time. But the high command is suggesting to contest from Chipurupally. He has been insisting for adjustment in Visakha district. This is not giving direction to the high command.

It seems that Janasena wants representation in every district. Also 12 assembly seats have to be allotted to BJP. It is reported that the party is also seeking representation in all areas. If that happens, some TDP seniors will not have tickets. If there is negativity from them, the goal of the alliance will be damaged. That is why Chandrababu is filtering. As part of the alliance, it seems that a committee has been appointed to appease the disaffected people. However, the first list will be revealed today. Certainly, the chances of disaffectedness in the Telugu Desam Party are clear.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment