Telangana Politics : To the Assembly.. to the Parliament.. Leaders who leave nothing behind | Telugu News


These Are The Leaders Who Are Contesting The Assembly Elections As Well As The Parliament Elections

Telangana Politics : Power is like a drug. Those who are used to it cannot go away. They try to get power in some form..Moreover, our society gives value to the leaders who are in power. If they stay away from power, the society will also shun those leaders. There is no need to say more about the activists. Like flies when there is jaggery..Activists, leaders and other officials are around when there is power. Losing the same will lead to distance. Leaders know the consequences of losing power, so they do various gimmicks to protect it. Assembly elections were held in Telangana state exactly five months ago. After that now the parliament elections were held.. but few people's representatives contested in these two elections. So why did they contest.. What is their condition in this parliament election.. Once we look at it..

Etala Rajender

After leaving the Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi, Etala Rajender joined the Bharatiya Janata Party. He contested the by-election from Huzurabad seat and won. In the recent assembly elections, along with former CM KCR, he contested against Gajwel from Huzurabad. Along with Gajwel, Etala Rajender also lost in Huzurabad. With this, he is contesting from Malkaz Giri, the largest parliamentary constituency in the country, to save his political future. Ragidi Lakshmar Reddy from Bharat Rashtra Samithi and Sunita Mahender Reddy from Congress party contested as his opponents. But Etala Rajender is confident that he will win this competition.

Bandi Sanjay..

Bandi Sanjay Karimnagar continues to be a Member of Parliament. In the 2019 elections, he won a resounding victory over Bharat Rashtra Samithi candidate Boinapalli Vinod Kumar. After that, he contested from the Karimnagar seat in the recent assembly elections but lost. This time he contested again from the Karimnagar parliamentary seat. In the 2019 elections, Boinapally Vinod Kumar contested from Bharat Rashtra Samithi. This time Velichala Rajender Rao also contested from the Congress party. If there was a two-sided fight in the last election, this time there is a three-sided fight. But Bandi Sanjay is confident that he will win this election.

Dharmapuri Arvind

Dharmapuri Arvind, who is the sitting MP of Nizamabad, contested from Korutla seat in the recent assembly elections. But Arvind lost at that place. Bharat Rashtra Samithi candidate Kalvakuntla Sanjay won. In this background, Dharmapuri Arvind again contested as MP from Nizamabad. Congress MLC Jeevan Reddy is contesting against Dharmapuri Arvind. However, both Jeevan Reddy and Arvind are confident about their victory in this election.

Jeevan Reddy..

Jeevan Reddy is a political leader with long experience in united Andhra Pradesh. He won as MLA several times from Jagityala assembly seat. After losing from this seat in the last assembly elections, he contested as an MLC. Jeevan Reddy won that election. In the recently held assembly elections, Jeevan Reddy contested from the Jagityala Assembly seat and lost. Now he contested as Member of Parliament from Nizamabad seat. But Jeevan Reddy says that he will succeed in this position. Jeevan Reddy's opponent is Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Dharmapuri Aravind. Political analysts say that the competition between the two was fierce.

Koppula Ishwar

Koppula Eshwar worked as the Scheduled Caste Welfare Minister in the previous Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi government. Recently contested from Dharmapuri seat in assembly elections and lost. In this sequence, he is contesting as a candidate of the Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi from the Pedpadalli parliamentary seat. Ishwar says that he will definitely win this time in the Pedpadalli constituency, which has a large number of Singareni votes. On the other hand, Gaddam Vamsikrishna is competing with Ishwar. Son of Vamsikrishna Gaddam Vivek. Grandson of late Venkataswamy alias Kaka, a senior Congress leader. But Vamsikrishna says that he will win the election.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment