YCP: People of Visakha who never believed in YCP | Telugu News


Visakha People Never Believed In Ycp

YCP: In the last election, Jagan won endlessly. But in the elections, they suffered a defeat that no one has ever experienced. However, despite showing its presence in all areas of AP, it has faced difficulties to gain a foothold in Visakhapatnam. In all the three elections, the party did not get hold of Visakhapatnam. Telugu Desam Party swept the 2014 elections. In the 2019 elections, there was a fan wind all over the state, but TDP wind was blowing in Visakhapatnam. In 2024 elections, however, YCP has no chance.

Also Read: AP Mega DSC: Chandrababu's first signature on Mega DSC file?

Visakhapatnam has four constituencies. Besides these, Bhimili, Gajuwaka and Pendurthi constituencies are continuing. In the 2014 elections, the TDP alliance won four constituencies in the city. BJP has gained ground in Visakhapatnam North and TDP in Visakhapatnam East, West and South constituencies. Apart from Gajuwaka, TDP candidates also won in Bhimili and Pendurthi.

Also Read: YS Jagan: Liquor shock for Jagan

TDP won four constituencies in Visakhapatnam in 2019 elections. Besides Gajuwaka, YCP won in Bhimili. Visakhapatnam was won by Velagapudi Ramakrishna Babu from East, Ganta Srinivasa Rao from North, Gana Babu from West and Vasupalli Ganesh Kumar from South. But after the election Vasupalli Ganesh Kumar defected to YCP. But Jagan thought that he should win all the seats in this election. Strong candidates were fielded. But YCP did not win even one place. Especially Jagan's efforts failed. At least the people were not thankful that Visakha was declared as the capital of the administration. People thought that Visakha would be troubled by the issue of Rajdhani.. they ruled against YCP.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment