Karimnagar MP: Who will win in Karimnagar MP? Who has the momentum? | Telugu News


Karimnagar MP: Who will win in Karimnagar MP?  Who has the momentum?

Karimnagar MP: The deadline for parliamentary elections is approaching. With this, the three main parties in Telangana are focusing on the elections. Excited by the victory in the assembly elections, the Congress is confident that it will win the majority of seats in the Lok Sabha elections as well. BJP, which won an exceptional four MP seats in the last election, hopes to win four more seats this time, i.e. a total of 8 seats. Planning for this. BRS, which lost in the assembly elections and fell into disrepute, wants to win the Lok Sabha elections and save the honor and the party. KCR and Harish Rao are working hard to strengthen the party on behalf of Rose Party.

All eyes on Karimnagar..

Karimnagar is a breeding ground for movements. The third phase was the last straw for the Telangana movement. Karimnagar has been a bastion of BRS for two decades. BRS leader KCR also contested from here and won and brought new momentum to the Telangana movement. BRS candidate Vinod Kumar won the 2014 Lok Sabha elections after Telangana was won. But in 2019, BJP candidate Bandi Sanjay won here exceptionally. With this, the lotus flag was hoisted for the first time in Karimnagar, which is a stronghold of Birs.

This time it's the old ones..

It seems that the old guards from Karimnagar will be in the ring this time from BJP and BRS. The party's working president KTR recently announced that Vinod Kumar will contest from BRS. It is reported that Sanjay's presence in the ring is also confirmed from BJP. But Udaynandan Reddy is also competing for the ticket in that party. But, the BJP leadership is likely to favor Sanjay. If Sanjay is given Zaheerabad ticket, there is a possibility that Udaynandar Reddy will be fielded from Karinnagar. And Congress is on the hunt for a new candidate. Ponnam Prabhakar, who previously contested as an MP here, won the assembly election from Husnabad. There is no chance for him to contest. The names of Purumalla Srinivas and Rajender Reddy who lost in the assembly elections are being heard loudly. MLC Jeevan Reddy is also likely to be fielded.

Who will win..

It is expected that the main contest in Karimnagar constituency will be between BRS and BJP. But this time it is expected to be a tough competition as Congress has come to power. In the recent internal survey conducted by BRS, it has been revealed that BJP will win again. Another shocking thing is that BRS candidate Vinod Kumar will be limited to the third position. With this, there is tension in the pink leaders.

Kapu, minority votes are the key..

Kapu votes will become crucial in Karimnagar Parliament. Bandi Sanjay is a leader of Munnuru Kapu community. As a BC leader, he is supported by Kapus, Mudirajs, Padmashalis and Yadavs. Madigas are likely to support the BJP in the wake of Modi's declaration that they are committed to the SC classification. And Vinodkumar Velama is the leader of Jamajikavargam. Karimnagar was once a hindrance to the West. But the feeling of what is the dominance of the aristocracy is within the own party. On the other hand, in the assembly elections, the dissatisfaction among the cadre that the party leadership is not paying attention has become minus points for the candidate of that party. Congress is hoping to field Reddy's candidate. At the same time Velichala Jagapathi Rao's son Rajender Rao is trying hard for the Congress ticket. But he is also a leader of the West community. And the Congress trusted the Reddy voters and the minority voters in Karinnagar. That's why the Reddy community wants to keep the leader in the ring. But there is a campaign that Jeevan Reddy can be given a ticket. But there is an opinion among top caste leaders that BJP can gain. Analysts believe that the candidates of the national parties will win the Lok Sabha elections this time. It is expected that the regional BRS may not get a chance.

About Author

Telugu News (తెలుగు న్యూస్)

తెలుగు వారికోసం తెలుగు న్యూస్ ఇవ్వడం కోసం - ఈ వెబ్సైటు ని స్టార్ట్ చేయడం జరిగింది. ఇక్కడ ప్రాంతీయం, రాజకీయం , సినిమా , క్రీడలు , మరియు తెలుగు వార్త సమాచారం అందిస్తాము. 

Leave a Comment